GEOMETRIC FOSSILS : THE PERFECT MODERN PLANTER

I’m sure you have already fallen in love with my cement planter on the Haus Of Gilt homepage and wondered to yourself “ooooh myyy godddd! Where did she get that?!” Well … today is your lucky day sir/ma’m… and you’re welcome!

Strolling around the Melrose trading post about 3 months ago looking for everything and nothing all at once, I stumbled upon Geometric Fossils. After about 10 minutes going back and forth on which adorable cement planter  I wanted , snapping pictures so my mom 6 hours away could help me choose and envisioning all the places that they would be perfect for in my studio, I finally decided on this one.

HAUS OF GILT  - GEOMETRIC FOSSILS.png

Perfect in size, an adorable little striped plant already in it and only $25! That is what I call a STAH-EEEEEEL my friends. I’m not going to lie and say the others I left behind don’t haunt me… because they still do, especially the one below.

HAUS OF GILT - GEOMETRIC FOSSILS 2

Lucky for me (and you!) they have a website with an Etsy store where I can buy, buy, buy until my tiny-plant-lover’s heart is content.Without the plant included, the little one I bought is only $13 !!!

Stop by their store and let me know which one is your favorite!

XX,
Jess

 

 

**This is not a paid post or in any way affiliated with Geometric Fossils. 

Leave a Reply

