All White Office Nook

Office

The reading nook was very short lived after I decided to utilize this space a little better by building a tiny home office.

 

To recreate this look yourself, I have attached links to similar products below: 

Bought the Desk at IKEA.

For a similar Picture Ledge you can buy one online at IKEA.

Install your own Hanging Light with this inexpensive option also at IKEA.

The chair was purchased from a reclaimed furniture store.

I repurposed a Faux Shearling Rug from TARGET and used it as a throw on the chair.

This Marble Candle from TARGET smells even better than it looks.

The striped Alice & Olivia Mug travel mug from STARBUCKS was a limited edition design given to me as a gift by my lovely mom. How cute is that little tutu!?! I just can’t !!

My Artwork was from TJ MAXX and HOMEGOODS.

 

I am still searching for 1 more print to add to the picture ledge and a reclaimed metal shade for my lightbulb but for the moment I am more than happy with how this turned out.

XX,

Jess

 

 

Leave a Reply

